MaxLiving is Proud to Recognize this Year’s Gala Winners!

Orlando, FL – October 5th, 2019 –  MaxLiving has wrapped up the 2019 Celebration and Awards Gala. This year’s Gala was filled with exceptional nominees that humbly represented their MaxLiving offices. To be recognized by your peers for work on something as essential as improving the health and wellness of others is truly inspiring. 

MaxLiving would like to thank the supportive team members of these award nominees and winners. While these awards affirm the importance of individual effort, that effort is impacted through the support of the team. With that said, here are the 2019 Celebration and Awards Gala nominees and winners:

Chiropractor of the Year Chiropractic Assistant of the Year
Dr. Jared Erdmier Julie Barker
Dr. Brian Hooten Lori Erdmier
Dr. Sarah Losby Jodi Jacobs
Dr. Tony Nalda Mark Miller
Dr. Tom Nixon Kisha Morrison
Dr. Ryan Sousley Hilary Poyer
Dr. Nick Wilson Melissa Sandford
Winner: Dr. Brian Hooten Telesha Smith
Winner: Hilary Poyer
Emerging Leader of the Year Keynote of the Year
Dr. Elise Hernandez Dr. Colin Elkin – MLX Advance “4 Levels of


Dr. Juan Fernandez Dr. Sarah Losby – MLX Advance “Get to Work”
Dr. Devon Lyons Dr. Cassie Major – MLX Advance
Dr. Jay Rojas Dr. Tony Nalda – MLX Fresh “I Want To Be a


Dr. Tim Smith (California) Dr. TJ Osborne – MLX Fresh
Dr. Lee Thomas Britteny Robrahn – MLX Transform
Winner: Dr. Juan Fernandez Dr. Erin Sousley – MLX Transform “Chiropractic

  Principles are Logical”

Dr. Marc Surprenant – MLX Fresh “It’s Time”
Dr. Erin Zovath – MLX Transform
Winner: Dr. Tony Nalda
Student of the Year Team of the Year
Dayana Bucarello, Parker University Deignan Family Chiropractic – Dr. Nick Deignan
Stephanie Ewert, Palmer

  College of Chiropractic, Iowa

Chiropractic First of Rockford – Dr. Jared


Bryce Hill, Life Chiropractic

  College West

Major Family Chiropractic – Dr. Mike &

  Cassie Major

Dane Riner, Logan University West Cobb Chiropractic – Dr. Fred Roberto
Katy Salyer, Sherman College

  of Chiropractic

Ignite Chiropractic and Wellness – Dr. Raul


Jerren Stines, Palmer College

  of Chiropractic, Florida

Rivertown Family Chiropractic – Dr. Mark Wolfman
Melody Zurawski, Life University Winner: Rivertown Family Chiropractic
Winner: Dane Riner
DC Coach of the Year CA Coach of the Year
Dr. Colin Elkin Luke Charbonneau-Judge
Dr. Brian Fitzgerald Apryl Flamer-Harris
Dr. Natalie Gianforte Mark Losby
Dr. James Judge Kim Roberto
Dr. Sarah Losby Janelle Wolfman
Dr. Tony Nalda Winner: Apryl Flamer-Harris
Dr. Marc Surprenant
Dr. Sonya Young
Winner: Dr. Marc Surprenant


If you are not a MaxLiving Chiropractor, and interested in MaxLiving partnership, and other wholesale product opportunities, contact Emily Pugh-Oliver, MaxLiving Customer Sales Manager, at


For press information and media resources, please contact Ray Leake, MaxLiving, at (321) 939-3060, or




MaxLiving is a natural healthcare organization founded on five core principles of wellness. The 5 Essentials™ is a natural and effective way to maximize your health by integrating core chiropractic, mindset, nutrition, exercise and oxygen, and minimizing toxin exposure. Our vision of chiropractic and holistic healthcare is recognized through a group of chiropractor partners and practices. MaxLiving exists to transform lives by providing educational seminars, coaching programs, franchise opportunities, and nutritional products and services. We want to educate about the power of chiropractic care and empower people to live a healthy, balanced lifestyle. 

Media Inquiries

MaxLiving Media Inquiries

Are you a member of the media looking for more information on MaxLiving? Our Corporate Communications team is here to help. Contact us today and a member of our team will contact you
as soon as possible.